Contact Us

Thank you for taking time to contact us. To allow us to respond to your enquiry, please complete all details below.

* required fields

 

Ph: 9560 9599

Fax: 9560 8977  

reception@glenwaverleyfootclinic.com.au

 

Opposite the Ibis Hotel

Christmas, New Years hours 2018/19:

Saturday 22nd December Available

 

Monday 24th  Morning session

Tuesday 25th December  - CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday  27th December - Morning session

Friday 28th December - CLOSED

Saturday 29th December - CLOSED

 

Monday 31st December - CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - afternoon only

Thursday 3rd January - OPEN

Friday 4th January- CLOSED

Saturday 5th January - OPEN

 

Normal hours resume Monday 7th January 2019

 

Standard Availability:

  • Monday - 9-5
  • Tuesday - 9-5
  • Wednesday - 9-7
  • Thursday - 9-7
  • Friday - 9-5
  • Saturday - 9-12